February 17, 2006
Southern Technology Council
John Palmer
, of Jackson

February 17, 2006
Mississippi Volunteer Service Commission
Stuart Kellogg
, of Madison

February 17, 2006
Mississippi Board of Public Accountancy
David Clarke, of Greenville

January 18, 2006
Roy Estess, of Carriere

January 18, 2006
State Parole Board

Clarence E. Brown, of Yazoo City

January 18, 2006

Infant Mortality Task force
Mary Ellen McNamara-Hammett, of Madison;
Randy Henderson, of Hattiesburg
Daniel Vassel, of Clarksdale
Jamie Seale, of Tupelo

January 18, 2006
Volunteer Services Commission
Derek Arrington, of Hattiesburg
Portia Ballard Espy, of Jackson
Greg Waggoner, of Carthage
Bruce Nourse, of Biloxi
Dr. Susan Rucker, of Brandon

January 18, 2006
Mississippi Council on Developmental Disabilities
Danny Bender, of Terry
Jerry Mayo, of Sumrall
Ruby Wadford, of Jackson

January 18, 2006
Veterans Affairs Board
Herman Doyle Bailey, of Merigold;
Mendal G. Kemp, of Madison;
Wayne O. Burkes, of Brandon; and
James Richmond, of McComb

January 18, 2006
Roy Estess, of Carriere

December 13, 2005
Mississippi Division of Medicaid’s Drug Utilization Review Board
Frank P. Marascalco, of Grenada

November 30, 2005
Mississippi State Board for Community and Junior Colleges
Patricia R. Dickens, of Natchez

November 30, 2005
Mississippi Development Authority Oversight Committee
Anthony Topazi, of Gulfport
John Palmer, of Jackson

November 30, 2005
Mississippi Division of Medicaid’s Drug Utilization Review Board
Wallace Strickland, of Meridian
Harold Blakely, of Tupelo

November 30, 2005
Women’s Commission on Status
Donna Yowell, of Madison

November 18, 2005
Mississippi Fair Commission
Mayor Frank Melton
, of Jackson
Lester Spell, Jr., of Jackson
James Sardin, of Jackson
Dr. Vance Watson, of Mississippi State University
Leland Speed, of Jackson
Larry DeMuth, of Raymond

(more appointments)


Press Releases
Executive Orders

State of the State
Other Speeches

Photo Gallery

Upcoming Events
Request the Governor
Request the First Lady

Constituent Services

State Agencies

Governor Haley Barbour
P.O. Box 139 Jackson, MS 39205
Phone: 601.359.3150 Fax: 601.359.3741

Related Post

Ucok Slot
Agar Menang Judi
main akun demo slot
Mesin Judi Tembak Ikan
website taruhan terbaik
Judi Slot Online Deposit Murah
deposit pulsa 10rb tanpa potongan
Situs Judi Poker Terpercaya Kaskus
Agen Judi Poker Domino Bandarq Online Terpercaya Di Indonesia
Jackpot Permainan Mesin Terbanyak Di Web Judi Slot Terpercaya 2020 Dan Juga Terbaru