August 23, 2005
State Judicial Advisory Study Committee
Donna Jill Johnson, of Meridian

August 18, 2005
State Board of Registered Professional Geologists
John "Johnny" W. Green, of Terry
Everett J. “Jay” Ferris, of Yazoo City
Dr. Darrel A. Schmitz, of Starkville

August 18, 2005
Board of Trustees for the Southern Growth Policies Board
Dr. Robert Khayat, of University
Patricia A. Nichols, of Biloxi

August 18, 2005
Board of directors of the Prison Industries Corporation
Joel C. Clements
, of Waynesboro
Money Powell, Jr., of Utica

August 18, 2005
Veterans Affairs Board
Herman Doyle Bailey, of Merigold
Wayne O. Burkes, of Brandon
James Richmond, of McComb

August 18, 2005
Board of Licensure for Professional Engineers and Surveyors
Richard E. Turner, of Hattiesburg
Dr. Dennis Truax, of Mississippi State University
Ronald K. Phillips, of Fayette
Joe W. Byrd, of Brookhaven

August 18, 2005
Harrison County Development Commission
Mark Schloegel, of Biloxi

August 18, 2005
Central Market Board
Jack Winstead, of Lawrence

August 17, 2005
Mississippi Judicial Advisory Study
Lance A. Bonner, of Madison

August 16, 2005
Commission on Marine Resources
Oliver Sahaque, of Lakeshore in Hancock County
Richard Gollot, of D’Iberville in Harrison County

August 16, 2005
Mississippi Arts Commission
Lawrence Farrington, of Ridgeland
Beverly Herring, of Canton

July 15, 2005
Commission on Environmental Quality
Richard Bowen Flowers, of Tunica
Billy Van Devender, of Jackson

(more appointments)


Press Releases
Executive Orders

State of the State
Other Speeches

Photo Gallery

Upcoming Events
Request the Governor
Request the First Lady

Constituent Services

State Agencies

Governor Haley Barbour
P.O. Box 139 Jackson, MS 39205
Phone: 601.359.3150 Fax: 601.359.3741

Related Post

slot depo 10rb
Cara Permainan Judi Dadu
Casino Pride Online Game
Casino Live Bonus Melimpah
Klas Sementara Liga Inggris
Bola Judi Online Terpercaya
Cara Buat Situs Judi Online
Internet Casino Game Online
Website Agen Taruhan Baccarat