Trevor Noah Announces First Ever Arena Run With Loud & Clear Tour 2019, Includes March 23 Date at North Charleston Coliseum

Trevor Noah is crossing North America on his first ever arena outing with the Loud & Clear Tour 2019. Kicking off January 18 in Toronto, the 28-city tour will visit cities including Tampa, Cincinnati, Atlanta, Baltimore, Chicago, Pittsburgh, and many more. The Daily Show host and celebrated comedian is known around the world for his insightful and authentic take on politics and current events.

Born in South Africa during the end of apartheid, he often shares incisive social and political commentary on his Comedy Central The Daily Show platform and through his various stand-up specials and writing. In 2016, Trevor released his first book Born a Crime: Stories from a South African Childhood, which became an instant New York Times bestseller.

Trevor Noah will bring his Loud & Clear Tour 2019 to the North Charleston Coliseum on Saturday, March 23. Tickets will go on sale to the general public starting Friday, October 19 at 10am local time at LiveNation.com, the Live Nation app, Ticketmaster.com, and the North Charleston Coliseum Advance Ticket Office or by phone 800-745-3000. Citi is the official presale credit card for the Loud & Clear tour. As such, Citi cardmembers will have access to purchase presale tickets for Live Nation dates beginning Wednesday, October 17 at 10:00am local time until Thursday, October 18 at 10:00pm local time through Citi’s Private Pass program. For complete presale details, visit www.citiprivatepass.com.

TREVOR NOAH LOUD & CLEAR TOUR DATES

Date

City

Venue

Fri, Jan. 11, 2019

Toronto, ON

Sony Centre*

Sat, Jan. 12, 2019

Toronto, ON

Sony Centre*

Fri, Jan. 18, 2019

Norfolk, VA

Constant Convocation Center

Sat, Jan. 19, 2019

Raleigh, NC

PNC Arena

Sun, Jan. 20, 2019

Tampa, FL

Yeungling Center

Fri, Jan. 25, 2019

Ottawa, ON

TD Place Arena*

Sat, Jan. 26, 2019

Bethlehem, PA

Sands Casino

Fri, Feb. 01, 2019

Cincinnati, OH

Aronoff Symphony Hall

Sat, Feb. 02, 2019

Indianapolis, IN

Murat Theatre

Fri, Feb 08, 2019

Madison, WI

Alliant Energy Center

Sat, Feb. 09, 2019

St. Paul, MN

Excel Arena

Fri, Feb. 15, 2019

Atlanta, GA

Fox Theatre

Sun, Feb. 17, 2019

Asheville, NC

US Cellular Center

Fri, Mar. 15, 2019

Hollywood, FL

Hard Rock Seminole*

Sat, Mar. 16, 2019

St. Augustine, FL

St. Augustine Amphitheatre

Fri, Mar. 22, 2019

Greenville, SC

Bon Secours Arena

Sat, Mar. 23, 2019

Charleston, SC

Charleston Coliseum

Fri, April 12, 2019

Amherst, MA

Mullins Center

Sat, April 13, 2019

Baltimore, MD

Royal Farms Arena

Fri, April 19, 2019

Irving, TX

The Music Factory

Fri, April 26, 2019

Detroit, MI

Fox Theatre

Sat, April 27, 2019

Chicago, IL

United Center

Fri, May 03, 2019

Philadelphia, PA

Metropolitan Opera House

Fri, May 31, 2019

Pittsburgh, PA

Petersen Events Center

Sat, June 01, 2019

Hershey, PA

Giant Center (Hershey Theatre)

Sun, June 14, 2019

Vancouver, BC

Queen Elizabeth Theatre*

Fri, June 21, 2019

Fayetteville, AR

Walmart Amphitheatre

Sat, June 22, 2019

Houston, TX

Cynthia Woods Amphitheatre

Fri, Nov. 15, 2019

Medford, MA

Chevalier Theatre*

*Date not produced by Live Nation

Leave a Comment